VIDEO CENTER
ABOUT US
Guilin Renjie Agricultural Science and Technology Development Co. Ltd. was founded by several Guangxi modern young farmers, agricultural professional managers, and national head geese. It landed in March 2019 in Baima International Trade City, Lingchuan Town, Lingchuan County, Guilin City. The company is a comprehensive agricultural company integrating loofah seedling selection, cultivation, planting, loofah water original liquid extraction, processing, sales and research. At present, the company has successfully developed kitchen, bathing, insoles and other household products, which are exported to Japan and South Korea, Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other places. At present, the scale of the company's base reaches 7,000 mu. At the same time and Guangdong Dehao Science and Technology Institute reached a strategic cooperation, by the Dehao Science and Technology Institute for our company's technology escort, is expected to cooperate in planting about 30,000 acres of Dehao Chaotian pepper, and joint colleges and universities to do production, learning, research and development of integrated high science and technology agricultural base. Its holding - a network technology company, - an agricultural company, - a professional agricultural cooperatives.
OPERATIONAL SERVICES
Food Safety Shared Collaborative Service Platform for Better Marketability
Research nursery
To adhere to the unified planning of agricultural science and technology management, local and sectoral joint implementation
Agro-food
People use the technology they have acquired to cultivate agricultural products in order to meet the needs of social life.
Agricultural base
Cultivating a new and modernized agricultural base to create a greater harvest of outputs
1000+
THOUSANDS OF CASES OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
100+
HUNDREDS OF GLOBAL SUPPLY CHANNELS
200+
HUNDREDS OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH BASES
What's a loofah?
The loofah is the mature natural vascular bundle of loofah in the Cucurbitaceae family. It is long cylindrical in shape, slightly curved and thin at both ends. Surface white or yellow-white, the whole system by multi-layer filamentous fibers interwoven into the mesh. Light, tough, durable, rich in elasticity, complete, clear tendons. With clear tendons, tough, white, no skin is better. It is a kind of special structure plant that naturally becomes a complex, and after natural ripening, it becomes the superior raw material for environmental protection and health products through processing. Loofah was first published in the "Compendium of Materia Medica", Li Shizhen said: "This melon is old and old sinews and weaves, so there is the name of Silk Loofah." "Loofah old old, sinews through the string, the room apart from the affiliation, so it can pass into the veins and internal organs, and go to see the poison, eliminate swelling and phlegm, dispel pain and kill worms and cure all blood diseases."
Luffa Water Original
Loofah water is known as "beauty water". At the same time, medical research has found that loofah water contains a large number of vitamins, minerals, plant mucus, mannan, galactan, xylose gum and other nutrients. So the loofah water in the blood circulation, heat and moisturizing, detoxification, anti-inflammatory, to prevent sunburn and other aspects can play a great effect. At the same time there are moisturizing and whitening, wrinkle, oil control, hydration, pore shrinking natural beauty products.
News
Formulated for families who value safety and flavor

视频中心
关于我们
桂林仁杰农业科技发展有限公司由数名广西现代青年农场主、农业职业经理人,国家级头雁共同成立。于2019年3月份落地在桂林市灵川县灵川镇白马国际商贸城。公司集丝瓜种苗选育、培育、种植、丝瓜水原液提取、加工、销售、研究为一体的综合性农业公司。公司目前已成功研发出厨房、沐浴、鞋垫等生活用品,并远销日韩,欧美、东南亚、香港、台湾等地。目前公司基地规模达7000亩。 同时与广东德好科技院达成战略合作,由德好科技院为我公司的技术保驾护航,预计合作种植约30000亩的德好朝天椒,并联合院校做产、学、研综合高科农业基地。旗下控股—家网络科技公司、—家农业公司、—家农业专业合作社。
业务服务
食品安全共享协作服务平台更好的市场化服务
科研育苗
要坚持农业科技管理统一规划、地方和部门共同实施
农产品
人们为了满足社会生活需要,利用掌握的技术培育农产品
农业基地
培育新型现代化农业基地,打造产出更大的丰收成绩
1000+
服务客户上千案例
THOUSANDS OF CASES OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
100+
全球上百个供货渠道
HUNDREDS OF GLOBAL SUPPLY CHANNELS
200+
农业研究上百个基地
HUNDREDS OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH BASES
什么是丝瓜络
丝瓜络为葫芦科植物丝瓜成熟的天然维管束。呈长圆筒状形,略略弯曲,两端较细。表面白色或黄白色,全体系由多层丝状纤维交织而成的网状物。体轻,质坚韧,耐用,富弹性,完整、筋络清晰。以筋清晰、质韧、洁白、无皮者为佳。是一种天然成络的的特殊结构植物,自然成熟后通过加工而成为环保健康产品的上等原料料。丝瓜始载于《本草纲目》,李时珍说:“此瓜老老则筋络罗织,故有丝络之名。”“丝瓜老老者,筋络贯串串,房隔联属,故能通入脉络脏腑,而去见毒,消肿化痰,祛痛杀虫及治诸血病也。”

丝瓜水原液
丝瓜水被人们称为是“美人水”。同时医学研究发现丝瓜水里面含有大量的维生素、矿物质、植物黏液、甘露聚糖、半乳聚糖、木糖胶等其他的营养物质。所以丝瓜水在活血通络、清热润肤、解毒、消炎、防止日晒等方面能够起到很大的效果的。同时有保湿美白、祛皱、控油、补水、收缩毛孔的天然美容产品。
新闻资讯
为注重安全与美味的家庭而制定